Logout the software will not affect your rendering video. You will get your rendered video through email or you can download it through My video tab located on the upper menu of the dashboard.
What will happen if I log out during video rendering. Print
Created by: Muhammad Waleed
Modified on: Mon, 13 Jan, 2020 at 3:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.